Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacrose wi

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loved the view and how quiet it was right next to the bridge and how dark the room was for sleeping Very great time thank you very clean also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great staff. Clean spacious room. Modern decor. Nice view of river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

XMas weekend and all was quiet-even housekeeping

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
SO nice facility, room was tight for 3 (no counter space around sink, one towel bar) good location, but housekeeping made it to the room 1 of 3 days ('only one working due to holidays' ) you'd think they'd prioritze the stayovers? We were on the street side which would have been fine but for the 1am snow clearing the first night. Given how quiet the hotel was a riverside room would have been nice. (The guests from FL shouldn't be the one's figuring out when the snow removal is) Front desk was more than helpful. Had update the 'local restaurant list' to include Xmas weekend hours (many were closed ). Limited restaurant on site was closed 2 of our 4 nights- no great loss as better options within walking distance. Probably being too harsh but this was the more expensive choice for the week (even the Radisson was cheaper) Booking through Orbitz offered no advantage. Others we were with got suites for the same price. OK business class hotel and good choice for the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tidy and convenient.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large, just felt a bit worn. Clean overall. Staff was very friendly. Bed was comfy, pillows a bit smooshed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In town for a wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Average hotel, rooms are simple nothing over the top. Staff is nice, hotel could use some general upgrades for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by BradleyHeuser, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review. We value feedback and look forward to the opportunity for growth that it provides. We are excited to announce that we do have some upgrades coming, including all new 49" TV's in our guestrooms! We hope you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to downtown.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice getaway. La Crosse is a great town, and the Courtyard by Marriott is a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by BradleyHeuser, Hotel Management
Hello Troy, Thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your comments and hope you choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and close to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels