Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacrose wi

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loved the view and how quiet it was right next to the bridge and how dark the room was for sleeping Very great time thank you very clean also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great staff. Clean spacious room. Modern decor. Nice view of river.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In town for a wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Average hotel, rooms are simple nothing over the top. Staff is nice, hotel could use some general upgrades for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by BradleyHeuser, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review. We value feedback and look forward to the opportunity for growth that it provides. We are excited to announce that we do have some upgrades coming, including all new 49" TV's in our guestrooms! We hope you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to downtown.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice getaway. La Crosse is a great town, and the Courtyard by Marriott is a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by BradleyHeuser, Hotel Management
Hello Troy, Thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your comments and hope you choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and close to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but I think for the size of the room there could of been a better bather room. It was such a small bathroom for such a nice hotel. Seems they would have nice bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Pool & Fire pit
Cons: Size of bathroom
Location: Dinner at restaurants on river
Very nice hotel & grounds. Bathroom small. Wonderful fire pit on banks of Missippi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff very nice hotel great location .

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience great staff good location hotel it self was very nice I would send others and I will be coming back again. Thank you so much for doing a fine job . Impressive