Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Beautiful B & B with many wonderful amenities.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: the décor, the amenities, the location, the owners, the food
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's located right near downtown and a trail. Quiet streets. Easy for bikers/walkers to get to trails.
We were greeted by the lovely owner of the B & B. She gave us a comprehensive tour of this beautiful structure and gave us all of the information we needed. We had a restful night and a delicious breakfast with 2 other delightful couples. A perfectly enjoyable stay. Would recommend The Franklin Victorian Inn to everyone.
5 out of 5
by John from Green Bay

Best B&B Ever!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing B&B!!!! My wife and I stayed here and decided to stay another night because we enjoyed it so much. The breakfast was out of this world and Jennifer was so accommodating. The house itself is out of this world. It has history and elegance, but does not sacrifice comfort at all. Without a doubt, worth every penny and more. We can't wait to return! (The bed sheets were so amazing we bought some for ourselves)
5 out of 5
by Josh from Mpls

Lovely quiet New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful B and B on a quiet street! We thoroughly enjoyed a quiet New Year's Eve here. Excellent breakfast and Jennifer (owner) is so friendly. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Dori from Chippewa Falls

Perfect vacation :)

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful visit! The bed and breakfast was amazing, full of history and a perfect place to just go and unwind. The breakfast was perfect and Jennifer was a wonderful host to us! Would recommend this place it anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
Great place, nice people, nice town with a museum and historic buildings all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B&B ever stayed at

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Great place to stay with awesome breakfast and beautiful home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black River Falls, WI

Relaxing stay

Posted May 19, 2011 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Franklin Victorian Inn very much. The inn characterizes so many fine details of that era in its decor. Jennifer is a most accomodating innkeeper and will make your stay very enjoyable. A visiting Bird watcher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Enjoy life at the turn of the 1900s

Posted Jun 5, 2008
The Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast was a wonderful overnight stay for us, touring the turn of the 1900s home and all of its charm. The innkeeper is very hospitable and welcoming. Our room was immaculately clean and beautifully furnished. The rooms have up to date private bathrooms. We had a memorable home cooked breakfast to send us on our way the next day. This would be a great accomodation for bikers for the Elroy Sparta trail.