Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New lisbon, WI

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for two nights to do some Christmas shopping. The room and staff were awesome and within walking distance of Wal-Mart,Toy's r us and three restaurant's we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Stayed for one night along our road trip.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very nice accommodations with a great continental breakfast in the morning and continuous coffee service and snacks served in the hotel lobby. Hotel staff members were pleasant and very helpful. I would recommend staying here to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Had a nice stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Updated, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Has an indoor pool and exercise room. Friendly, helpful staff. Several restaurants nearby. Close to the freeway so traffic noise was a bit of a problem at night,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We were very satisfied with our stay except for the gentleman that came knocking at our door at midnight wanting to come in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from onalaska wi

Nice hotel needs updates

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and facilities. The bath fixtures are worn. When the room above turned water for tub on, it was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Restaurants and Shopping nearby (+3 restaurants within walking distance) Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Right next to 3 restaurants, Walmart shopping, mall within a half mile.
Hotel is right off interstate, close to shopping and dining (you could walk to several locations). Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Onalaska,WI

Great hotel. Great staff. Convenient location.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Staff were great. The hotel was kept cleanly at all times. It was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Good experience. Hostess for the breakfast provided first class service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

What is the definition of "two star quality?

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The staff
Very nice staff, but hey, I expect that in WI. And I got it. Conveniently located near a great restaurant called "Mannys". I am not sure the floor had been vacuumed before I checked in.