Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was nice with plenty of space for our family of 6. The kids enjoyed the pool and there were plenty of amenities near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis,mn

Quite and clean. Large rooms!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Originally was put on second floor but when I asked to change rooms they did not hesitate to offer a first floor room. If there is anything you need while your there simply ask and your needs will be met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We'll see you next time you are here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sheets were dirty in our room.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The sheets were dirty. (not changed from previous customer). We had to get new sheets and change them ourselves. The supplies were sparse. (Had to go get toilet paper and tissues). I would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel staff and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the large room with 2 queen beds and sofa for our family of five. Free breakfast was over the top good with plenty of choices beyond the traditional waffle options you find at most hotels. Close to shopping, restaurants, and easy access to highway and LaCrosse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thank YOU for the 5 star review! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
5 Stars! Great to hear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
5 stars! Please stop in again soon!
2 out of 5
by Jean

beds and bedding substandart

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk person was very pleasant when we arrived. Bed and bedding were substandard. The mattress cover kept slipping off so that we were on the bare mattress by morning. I complained to the front desk and nothing was done for the 2nd. night. Also a Kuerig coffee maker but no pods for it. When I asked they said they had run out of them..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Jean: Please accept my apologies for these issues. I'd like to invite you to return and experience our usual level of hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, clean and roomy

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very friendly and patient staff, clean room with lots of extra space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lou. KY

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: nice location.
Cons: everything was fine.
Location: Great location
I thought that the hotel was in a very good location with plenty of restaurants around it. the hotel was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are blessed with lots of restaurants near our hotel!