Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a quiet and pleasant stay. The room was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. Hotels should start carrying almond milk at their breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Hi Jan! Thanks for your review! Our brand will certainly consider adding that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best breakfast in town.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Alot of shopping,reasturants and activities all around in Onalaska.
The rooms were clean, the breakfast was the best I have ever gotten at a motel. The pool was clean but the hot tub could have been turned down a little. They could also have put more coffee and a full roll of TP. outside of the that I thought it was great. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thanks Linda! We appreciate the review and feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, IA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: This hotel was in a fantastic location for shopping. We were on a girl's week-end to do Christmas shopping and location was great for this purpose.
This was a clean hotel, easily accessible and in a great location for shopping in LaCrosse, Wisconsin area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northville, MI

great hotel for dogs

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: no extra charge for pets
Cons: vacuuming of stairways
nice grass to take dogs out to, pleasant staff (who gave my dogs Milkbones), quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was nice with plenty of space for our family of 6. The kids enjoyed the pool and there were plenty of amenities near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis,mn

Quite and clean. Large rooms!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Originally was put on second floor but when I asked to change rooms they did not hesitate to offer a first floor room. If there is anything you need while your there simply ask and your needs will be met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We'll see you next time you are here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sheets were dirty in our room.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The sheets were dirty. (not changed from previous customer). We had to get new sheets and change them ourselves. The supplies were sparse. (Had to go get toilet paper and tissues). I would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel staff and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, clean and roomy

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very friendly and patient staff, clean room with lots of extra space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lou. KY

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: nice location.
Cons: everything was fine.
Location: Great location
I thought that the hotel was in a very good location with plenty of restaurants around it. the hotel was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by shawnm, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are blessed with lots of restaurants near our hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was an alright hotel the location can be a bit tricky to get to since you have to do a turn around to get to it but overall a 3 star hotel with a price that's a little higher than the quality you're paying for