Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goodview mn

Great spot for festing

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great place too hang your hat after a long day of fest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new richmond

Visiting family

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice room, try for a river view because the city view was not the best. The pool area could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: pools / amenities
Cons: Bar and Grill - expanded menu
We came down to southeastern WI from MN to go to the House on the Rock and Taliesin. This is close to both! It is a bit expensive for the location, but there aren't many hotels close to these sites. We loved the pools and the grill burgers weren't bad either!
4 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

great stay in La Crosse

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
awesome location, staff helpful and friendly big thanks to the cleaning staff for looking after getting the binder i left back to me.. really appreciate that thanks so much James
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

Great times.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Along with a great location. But the lobby was rather loud and that made it difficult to here the gentleman behind the counter during check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was a nice hotel convenient to food and some small shops. The breakfast is not the typical continental/ buffet style. You receive a voucher to order off of the menu at the attached restaurant. The food was good, but Not my preference for hotel breakfast. My only complaint was the lack of hot water for the shower. My son had to take a cold shower after being at a track meet all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riverfront

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Cons: Better coffee in the room.
Granted prime real estate upon my arrival. Able to view La Crosse Skyrockers July 4th Fireworks from the comfort of my perfectly placed room. Kudos to Robert for his excellent hospitality and customer service!
5 out of 5
by Jolene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Comfortable

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and good location