Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Location was good btw downtown la Crosse and onalaska. Good for crashing at the end of the day after adventure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very Important to us and we will use that information to make future stay more enjoyable. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

very comforable

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The manager went out of his way to help us get are rooms situated. The breakfast bar was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Positive feedback from our guests like you is encouragement for us and we will share it with our entire team. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

I love this hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Every time I visit my Granddaughter in Lacrosse I stay at this hotel. It suites my needs to a tee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Enjoyed checking in at the desk with Joanna. Very helpful. Room was very small,but a good night's rest. Breakfast was adequate. The price was very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager Quality Inn 6087811400
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poll small

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good nights sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent place to stay, good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, clean rooms, and good people.