Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to a variety of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca WI

Local to the Rotary Lights was perfect.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wish the hotel offered continental breakfast for all guests. Also, since it was cold, could have had coffee in lobby. Our room was great and view of river and lights was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

River View

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a riverside room as a congratulations on our wedding! Very nice of the hotel staff to accommodate us! It was a fantastic room with a beautiful view of the Mississippi River! The rooms were a stylish modern decor and very comfortable. Definitely a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Room was a little small for the price.
We came for a quick visit. We were issued our key and when we got to the room, it was still occupied. I then had to go back to the lobby and have a different room assignment. A little bit of a hassle but the new room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton Wi.

Holiday Lights

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Staff professional and helpful.
Hotel location perfect for the famous Rotary Light celebration. Also walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very nice stay for business and pleasure. Will stay again next time in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Garbage by ice machine including half eaten piece of pizza on the floor. Dirty floor by ice machine, didn't want to get ice without shoes on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will never go to this hotel again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My husband and I had to come into town for an emergency and we pick the Radisson because we thought it would be an upscale hotel versus in the small towns To our disappointment as soon as we walked into the hotel we see that no gun sign. The gentlemen at the front desk attitude was very dry didn't seem to care if he was there. I stayed a lot of different hotels for business and pleasure and I have already informed all my friends family and coworkers not to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great place to stay if you plan to attend a concert at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable; we may have to buy a new mattress for at home. The view of the Mississippi was wonderful even though our room was on the
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: I wish we had more time to go to the shops in the Historic Downtown. I think other cities could learn from LaCrosse. Coffee shops, art, eclectic mix
The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was really friendly and helpful. View was terrific from the restaurant, and we didn't have to pay a lot for a good meal. Wait staff was wonderful.