Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheaton, IL

Nice hotel with restaurant next door

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This was our second stay at the Settle Inn. It is a pet friendly hotel. We were visiting our daughter at WSU and brought our dog along. The hotel is comfortable and very clean. It is reasonably priced. We really liked the La Crosse Family Restaurant which is conveniently located right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Pleasant clean facility

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient,
Have stayed here several times in the last couple years, all experiences have been good. Wound up with a handicap equipped room this time, liked larger bath, NOT on moisture resistant mattress pad. Overall clean quiet pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Access to second floor is by stairs only. Some difficulty in hauling luggage upstairs. Did not have computer that prints airline boarding passes., but front desk person helped print them for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed one night only but was very satisfied. Great breakfast !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
convenient to locations we were visiting. Lots of parking at hotel. Quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel is nice for the money. A great restaurant next door. Usually staff is great, this time however the desk staff member was not very friendly. We stay here each time we are in La Crosse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Loved the location and family restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room spells, no elevator, poor breakfast. Bad overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
hotel room was clean and comfortable. pool area was very nice and was enjoyable. i would definitely stay there again rooms were reasonably priced and very close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menominee Mi.

Nice resonable hotel close to center of city.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Needs a bit of upgrading, but looks like they are doing that.
Location: Only a couple of miles to downtown. Great parks, restaurants, clubs etc.
Had never been in this town before,so didn't know much about it. This hotel had everything we needed. Comfortable bed, flat screen TV, indoor pool and hot tub. Nice restaurant right next door.