Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a very nice area close to everything

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staying was nice and comfortable. But the parking is a nightmare.
3 out of 5
by Ralph

Try somewhere else

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Difficult to find entry and lift system a pain
3 out of 5
by gokulraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

business trip in Paris Defense

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious, well equipped and clean.
Cons: colour of the doors (grey ) could be lighter and brighter.
Location: in the area are all the main french offices. there is also a very pleasant village Puteaux, which has good restaurants. Quatre temps is good shopping.
the aparthotel la defense esplanade is right in the business centre, it is clean , well equipped , spacious , it has all necessary things like cleaning equipment, television, fridge, cooker dishwasher, The bathroom is well designed, and the bedroom is nice and clean. make sure you know how to find the entrance near Tour Michelet on the back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Nice location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast should have more choices
Location: Scenic neighborhood, Mall nearby, Train station easily accessible,
Room is a bit small, but clean. The reception personals were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well located , adjacent to the metro station. The room was good size and clean (except for the first day when they might have forgotten to change the pillow cases from the previous guest! Over all good value for money and helpfull staff. However, sound proofing needs improving, as some guests were far too noisy, especially at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BAH

Safe , comfortble with coopérative staffe

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The aparthotel near the metro station,and à walking distance from a qatre temp Mall , Resturant's and coffee shops arround , in quit place and good security . i was very satisfied with my stay their .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 nights in adagio la defence

Posted Jan 25, 2017
nice hotel for small familly well equipped and perfect location but i thought as described it will be a sleeoing room and small reception but at the end it is all in 1 room. receptionist are very friendly . the only disadvantage, there is no room servuce and room cleaning during our 5 nights stay
3 out of 5
by Ahmad

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to find the hotel by car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: everything, the building looks very run down for such a modern area
Location: Business
The hotel finishes are very cheap, everything looks run down. We had a terrible experience that we got to our room at night and the room floor was all wet , it look like a pipe burst or something and they didn't want to change ur room, we had to sleep that night in a wet room. Next morning they kept insisting on calling a plumber before hanging us, but we put our foot down, this new room didn't have light bulbs on the bathroom mirror, it seems like someone took them off and after we let the staff know, they never got around to replace them. Very average hotel