Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are very bad

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel look like shelter, The place was very dirty smelly I have to check out before my time,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, USA

fairly priced alternative outside of paris

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: rooms are spacious and you have all that you need
Cons: rooms need maintenance. I am not talking about renovation. I am talking about fixing stuff that is old, rusty or broken.
Location: not a lot of things to do around, especially on weekends. but you have a bunch of restaurants at 3 blocks distance and grocery stores. 12 min to metro
good value for your money. you need to calculate aprox 12 minutes walk to nearest metro station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: Metro station is 600 M fare
Reception and check in & out were good, staff was helpful however breakfast was poor, staff in restaurant was aggressive and not professional at all in terms of communications. rooms are spacious however, it was not clean, bad smell in every place, carpets were dirty, terrace was terrible.
2 out of 5
by Natalija

Dgggggggg

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Extra charges for my child did not understand why..... for adults brekfast included, but for child not ... does not make any sens to me....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel near La Defense

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The facilities is acceptable. High floors will earn you a little bit view of Paris and I can see the tip of the Eiffel tower from the balcony.
Cons: Some human touch. My kids and stuff was rudely asked to leave the room as I was out with my wife and came it late for about an hour from the check out
We like the hotel. However, the location is not in La Defense but near La Defense. I believe the hotel should be informing its guess the easier way to get to the hotel as we end up walking from La Defense to the hotel which is quite far. Actually, to get to the hotel, it is easier to take the bus from La Defense bus station or the bus stop just outside of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by SWM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, which has been carefully noted. We would like to apologise for the late check-out we couldn't allow you on your day of departure. Actually all our apartments were booked that same day and unfortunatelly in this situation we cannot allow a late check-out. We are sorry that this situation did not meet your expectations. We do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again, so that we can offer you a better experience next time. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser donner votre avis. Mon équipe et moi-même sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de accueillir de nouveau. Cordialement SWM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is fantastic! The only thing is wifi is too slow! You can only use Facebook with this speed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your compliments. Regarding the WIFI, we offer an access to a free low speed connection which allows daily normal usage. We also have a high speed connection, with an extra charge, which allows gaming, downloading... Our reception staff is here to help you. Please feel free to call us whenerver needed so that we can keep you informed as fully as possible regarding your stay. I hope to see you again very soon at Adagio La Défense Kléber. SWM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable, clean, quiet and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, SWM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Worst hotel experience ever! Room not fully clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Wish there was a zero star or negative rating! Never again! Don't believe any 4 star rating or positive reviews! Worst hotel experience ever!
Cons: Room not fully clean/ trash left in (Incl. used menstrual pads). No trash bags. No power in a room. No AC. Wouldn't fix it at all ...
Location: Wish there was a zero star or negative rating! Never again! Don't believe any 4 star rating or positive reviews!