Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phildadelphia PA

Economical and convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I will stay here again. Main concern was sightseeing in an affordable manner. The staff is great and they have answers to your questions. The room has a refrigerator, stove top and utensils for cooking plus more. There is a supermarket in 7 pleasant walking minutes. There was always hot water. The room is sound proof and clean. I felt safe in the area - Metro zone 3.
1 out of 5
by Pedro

0/10 do not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was absolute and complete unsatisfactory and insulting. The photos shown have nothing to do with what was actually presented, not to mention the fact that it was sold to us with the idea that it was 5 minutes from the Eiffel Tower WALKING when in reality it was actually 20 minutes DRIVING. There was a footprint under one of the pillows. PLEASE let me know how you can get a FOOTPRINT under a PILLOW?
4 out of 5
by irena

Fine apartment but never 4 stars!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet area. Shopping mall close by and metro station make it better. Apartment is quiet small but dirty. Balcony has no use since it was very dirty with no chairs or table. Would never give it 4 stars. Rather 3 or maybe 2.5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are very bad

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel look like shelter, The place was very dirty smelly I have to check out before my time,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, USA

fairly priced alternative outside of paris

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: rooms are spacious and you have all that you need
Cons: rooms need maintenance. I am not talking about renovation. I am talking about fixing stuff that is old, rusty or broken.
Location: not a lot of things to do around, especially on weekends. but you have a bunch of restaurants at 3 blocks distance and grocery stores. 12 min to metro
good value for your money. you need to calculate aprox 12 minutes walk to nearest metro station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: Metro station is 600 M fare
Reception and check in & out were good, staff was helpful however breakfast was poor, staff in restaurant was aggressive and not professional at all in terms of communications. rooms are spacious however, it was not clean, bad smell in every place, carpets were dirty, terrace was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Dyan Vaughan

Great apartment style hotel for a great price

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Worked for our family of 5!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vijay

Perfect family abode for Paris trips... :)

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located and gives good access to the La Defense and Courveboie train stations.It also has a range a restaurants around it incase you need to choose from. Considering its a service apartment more than a hotel, having a supermarket around helps. The overall experience was great with the exception that our request to change a defective microwave was deferred for 2 days. Also being a service appartment, the breakfast spread wasnt that great. Very basic for the price you pay.
2 out of 5
by Natalija

Dgggggggg

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Extra charges for my child did not understand why..... for adults brekfast included, but for child not ... does not make any sens to me....