Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nothing to complain about. Convenient location close to underground and to work. Friendly staff, clean, tidy. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
by Bertrand

Superb hotel and amazing experience!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great location, amazing view, amazing service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value for 3-star hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I stayed here for three night. It was my first time in Paris. I know zero french. The staff were very welcoming and give me some suggestions. The room is tiny but clean.
4 out of 5
by MAYUR

Value for money

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

pleasant and friendly hotel for short stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Conveniently situated for our needs and staff were extremely helpful and polite.
Location: Hotel is in Puteaux which is a small community with all the necessary shops required, and more. Short walking distance from La Defense, worth visiting
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights whilst visiting Paris for Christmas. Easy access to Metro to all tourist destinations. Very polite and helpful staff, rooms were perfectly adequate for our needs. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment about this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok but consider location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really far from everything. It is really tiny hallways and lift and even too small for myself 5ft2 (158cm). I liked it but it was just outside Paris I think so I stayed only one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Comfortable hotel"

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The room was a good size and the bathroom looked really new and clean.
Location: There are many good places to eat as you walk down the street of the hotel.
Had to spend a night in Paris and I chose this hotel and I have nothing bad to say about it. It was comfortable and clean. The only problem I had was how to locate the hotel, spent more than 40 minutes trying to locate it from the nearest train station. People just gave the wrong directions but, will definitely recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Nick from Bourne End

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,couldn't have been any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Simple hotel close to everything I need.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Able to visit tourist attractions easily as well as visit business district and local attractions. Very conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a dive. Don't even consider it.