Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Room was a little small but maybe this is normal for Paris La Defence. Like the clean sleek modern design!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Does the job

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is very basic but clean. The staff were great, especially the lady on reception this weekend.
5 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel ...

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located, about 2 mins from the courveboie station. There are lots of eating places and patisseries close by. The hotel building itself is quite old, and I imagine has been refurbished to modern standards. Like most buildings from the previous century there is just room for one person in the elevator. The single room was small and very much like a children's bedroom, colourfully decorated with a single bed against a wall and just about enough space for a single occupant. I found the room a bit too small for my liking, although the bed was comfortable. There's no kettle or fridge in the room. The hotel is close to the railway tracks so there is the audible occasional rumbling of the train to cope with. Not so well insulated from the noise inside the hotel - I could hear people talking on the corridor. Bathrooms are fine, shower room is smaller than the usual. The staff are friendly and multi lingual so communication wasn't a problem. I have stayed in ibis in the UK and I have found them way better. It's a budget hotel so can't complain.
5 out of 5
by sukanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashish

Hotel is good but no easy connection to Paris

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but a bit far from Paris center or airport. No direct connection. Day pass does not work on Courbevoie to la defense which is a big problem. Otherwise hotel has everything. Lots of restaurants and super markets nearby and
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted May 20, 2017
Not that qauit , nice location
4 out of 5
by L M

Good value for money

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was simple and good enough for a short stay being walking distance to la Defense. Rooms were small but clean, functional and beds were comfy.