Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice hotel with nice restaurant and bar, the only issue was that because of a public holiday the following day, the restaurant was closed for proper meals. Luckily there was a couple of options a few hundred meters away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel are out of Paris, have to paid more for transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by osvaldo, Hotel Management
Dear client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, osvaldo
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Boston

Will go back

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 4th stay at the Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison. Very convenient location west of downtown Paris for a business traveler. Breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Rufaro from Johannesburg

Novotel Review

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the Novotel in Rueil Malmaison, Paris. Friendly and helpful staff who could speak English and beautiful rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable hotel close to RER (2min) to go to Paris Center (15min)
4 out of 5
by Christian from Virginia

Nice hotel outside of Paris

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel not far from train to downtown. Only complaint was no A/C in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LaTrise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great hotel for work cost is prohibitive in week

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice enough hotel not fussy and has all the things you need. Great for work trips but too expensive in the week to be considered for a personal trip. Told the weekend cost drops considerably