Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne England

Lovely hotel,easy access to transport shops and re

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Only thing I didn't like was no open windows so was no enough fresh air. Place was lovely and modern. Close to Auchan grocery and easy access to lots of Restaurans including McDonald's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Forest, UK

Weekend in Paris

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts, staff professionalism and the comfort
Cons: A light bulb needed replacing. More coffee and tea bags in rooms.
Location: See note above about the space city!
Perhaps not the most convenient location for visiting Paris. The surrounding buildings are a bit like the sort of future space settlement that you might find under a dome on a planet- no trees etc. Despite this, brilliant facilities and a well-run hotel.
4 out of 5
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good surroundings

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was okay but the service is really bad. Our room was a little dirty with unclean towels and hair on the bed and toilet. We were not given any cups in the room even though there was a kettle and when we did get cups one day they disappeared the next.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excelent stay and treatment on birthday and honey moon
4 out of 5
by Fouad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Superb treatment by staff

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Everything...location, staff, the buffet style restaurant.
Cons: I was very happy to see the vanity mirror in the bathroom, however, it was stationary and too high up on the wall. I am only 5 feet 2 in. tall.
Location: There are two very big shopping malls with restaurants and a cinema within 5 min. walking distance from hotel. Saw movie in English, French subtitles
Our check-in was speedy and we were treated to an upgrade. The same person who checked us in walked us to our hotel room and we were treated to a pleasant welcoming gift...and she did not accept a tip. I felt we offended her, I am sorry; she was extremely nice. The hotel is located a short metro ride from Paris. The metro is about a five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel staff offered to get us a taxi when leaving to the airport but we got used to riding the metro...which was cheaper and you got to experience a little bit of how locals live. We did take a taxi upon our arrival, the ride took about half an hour from the airport to the hotel and we were charged 80 Euros. We purchased two metro passes for about 54 Euros which we could use as many times as we wanted on the metro or the bus for a week. Make sure you paste your picture onto the passes as soon as you can because there are officers checking passes at the metro stations. We didn't and we got hit with a fine of 70 Euros! We felt safe traveling all over on the metro and walking the streets of Paris. We also took the metro to the airport which took about an hour and we had to switch metro lines, but the metro took us directly to the airport terminal. Also, there were way too many stairs everywhere we went.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ardakan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels