Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is showing its age. Slightly rough neighbourhood.
2 out of 5
by Pradeep from korea

very expensive for this 2 star hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not good for long stay. They dont have a fridge neither they have a hot kettle. Bath room is very old types
3 out of 5
by Kerin from Hong Kong

Close to RER station, clean and comfy room

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Close to RER station, very convenient. Room is clean and comfy in general but I was surprised to know that this is a 4-star hotel with its service and design. Don't expect too much from hotel in outer zones of Paris.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
You need to pay for wifi, the toilet in our room was leaking. It's an ok hotel but defiantly not a four star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Geek on the move from London

Good service makes up for a lot of other isssues

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Disappointed, notwithstanding friendly staff who did a great job. Only room they could offer me was a smoking room, definitely stinky, which perhaps set the tone for me. A lot of road noise, which woke me up early next day morning much sooner than I needed to. Very little in the immediate surroundings, by way shops or places to see or things to do or places too eat, you need to take a subway or taxi for most of that. Subway is 5 minutes walk away, which is a big plus. All in all, overpriced for what it offers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Close to La Defense

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: It' s 5 minutes walking form the train to La Defense or down town Paris.
Cons: Breakfast with real coffee, more choices.
Location: Trainstation to Paris at 5 minutes walking. A pizza take away also at 5 minutes.
Very small room. Must pay 10 euro' s extra for a low quality breakfast.
5 out of 5
by bastien

Bon hôtel bien situé proche RER A

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Même si pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles, Rien à redire, bon couchage et bon petit Dej. Hotel recommandé.