Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doble Cobro

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Buena, solo con la pequeña molestia del cobro doble que me hicieron por la noche que me alojé
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Feria Super 8

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreon, Mexico

MEJORAR CALIDAD EN EL SERVICIO

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels
La ubicacion es excelente si vas de shopping a los Outlets de Mercedes. El servicio del personal de front desk del turno matutino es pesimo, la señora se la paso hablando por telefono durante el horario de desayuno y si le preguntaban algo contestaba de malos modos y a las 9:01 ya no quiso dar servicio del desayuno, que tampoco es el suuuper desayuno. Anuncian continental y nunca vi fruta, solo cereal, pan y cafe. Pero en general lo que le quita puntos al hotel es el servicio de esta señora.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant stay

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Pros: None
Staff has ugly attitudes rooms condition was old and uncomfortable and smelled like mold caused me and wife sinus and baby could not sleep well bed covers were very old and stiff had no internet service in room and restroom had awful smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Hills, MI

Needs TLC

Posted Feb 28, 2012
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The place was somewhat neglected.
Location: Location directly across from Kensington RV Park and the road had little traffic.
Location couldn't be beat for me. Room was very large. Mini fridge, microwave, cupboard, countertop. 2 chairs & table. Desk, dresser, 2 end tables. Sink with large counter outside shower and toilet. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast: pour your own waffle, white powdered donuts, 2 cereals, bread (toaster), blueberry muffins. OJ, apple juice, & coffee. Cafe room was clean. Room wireless was out. Lobby was available/offered. I got the impression it had been unavailable in the rooms for a long time. Heat & Cooling worked great. Toilet, tub basin, & fridge looked clean. Pillows were very flat but sheets seemed clean. Spread & blanket were very aged. Mildew between picture and glass. Significant dust built up on tub wall. Sink counter had splatter that needed mild rubbing to get off plus had large crack. Unknown splatter on bath door and inside wall just above eye level. Same cigarette butts outside my room for entire 4 night stay. Pool didn't look appealing for swimming in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels
The pool is very dirty, and the hot tub does not work. After notifing the staff, they did not seem to care at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in La Feria. TX

Posted May 3, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel itself was ok, but customer service was terrible. we were discriminated against due to race and religion. The manager on duty was the one that treated us in an unfair way. She yelled and screamed at us for no good reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Super 8 La Feria

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
Excelente A 10 mins del Outlet de Mercedes, a 30 mins del Zoo de Brownsville y a 1 Hr de la Isla del Padre