Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did its job

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was worth the price..very nice staff..if your a light sleeper not for you.Trains all night..but that isn't their fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Ok

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room smelled clean, staff was friendly, mold in corners of shower, beds horribly uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

rude desk clerk when we checked in, room was old

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: it had beds and a shower
Cons: updating, bigger beds, more updated linens
Location: not a good location. In a part of town away from everything.
Rude desk clerk, room was old and small. No true blankets on bed. Location was not convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was what I payed for

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It was exactly what i expected it to be. Travel lodge is a place to lay your head and shower for the night. Wasnt dissapointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Seattle Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This was a good layover motel for our trip to Seattle. It worked well with our plans and had a nice continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you're desperate.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
If you just need a place to sleep, and don't mind a dark, cramped room, this is an ok place. But it was overpriced, and I felt "ripped off" because I was not allowed to cancel my second night. Ended up paying for the second night, although we moved to another, cleaner, more comfortable motel at about the same price. I'm not sure if this was the fault of Travelodge or Hotel.com, but the booking agent consulted the hotel and decided not to refund our second night's payment. Nice deal for them--run off the guests, and re-sell their room.
2 out of 5
by Jon

A review

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Problem with card keys and lights in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel dirty broken things

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Will not recommend this hotel to any one could not wait to get out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Its a normal stay they were in the process of remodeling. Very nice front desk people. Very quiet .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in, the clerk was not very friendly. When asked questions, (could we change from a King to a Queen bed or do you offer a AAA discount) she responded "I can't change anything cuz you did this on Expedia" (actually Hotels.com). She did not give us a receipt cuz, "we did this on Expedia and it will go to your email" which it has not as I write this. It was though we had committed some booking crime. The breakfast was worse than you can get at a convenience store. Toaster did not work and the coffee was colored water.