Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayson, Ky

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice and comfortable. Stayed on the first floor and was quite. I saw a staircase, but not sure if they have an elevator. Could be a problem if you have a lot of luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Not bad for a Cheap hotel I would stay again but it needs to be update!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff this trip, no noise from outside. Great for a place to sleep if you are on the go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
needed a night on our way thru this location was perfect. its located bout 20mins outside of Louisville and the exit had everything we needed. in walking dist.alone there was a great Mexican resturant, gas stations, fast food, and even a walmart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel for overnight stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good stay near Louisville!
The hotel was easy to get to. The lobby was nice and the receptionist was very friendly! The room was nice but on our way up to the room we smelled smoke from smokers. When we entered the room we didn't smell smoke until we used the bathroom. You could smell it coming up from the floor. Then we could smell it when we woke up in the morning. I was concerned about this because at the desk they said there is a $200 fine for smoking and my husband and I don't smoke! I talked with the front desk and told her about the situation and she said that the smoking area outside was below our room and to not worry about the fee or being charged. Very friendly and helpful staff! Good for overnight stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coveinent

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Easy and conveinent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night and was very satisfied with the friendly staff, roomy& clean large room, very nice free breakfast and overall condition of the facility and would not hestitate staying here again