Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must have been a bad week

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Brenda & Lisa are awesome!
Room was too lit up from outside lights, a lot of noise during the night down the hallway and above. Room was never cleaned for the 3 nights I stayed. I have had them miss one night but never all 3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast, though free, was tasteless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Grange

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet area needed a better job of cleaning. Front desk polite, breakfast great, easy checkout. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by Sally M

Ok stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It met my criteria for clean, hot shower, cold AC. Bed was ok. Toilet seat broke off ( look like it had been glued) & the exhaust fan was falling out of the ceiling. Reported at checkout & she said she would have those taken care of. Maintenance seems to be lacking. Nothing walkable in area.
4 out of 5
by Van

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem with the hotel was that we ended up in a handicapped room which we neither needed nor wanted. The freshly scrambled eggs for breakfast tasted great. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Marquis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the best hotel in La Grange

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything was good, the only problem we had was the air conditioning was not on in the room so the room was 80+ degrees when we got there and it never seemed to cool enough for my wife.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean with helpful staff.