Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down/Dirty

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We just stopped in for the night. We were looking for something cheap. This hotel sure lived up to that expectation. Don't walk on the carpet without sandals or socks at least, it feels musty/damp. I kept my flip flops on in the bathroom as well, just dirty feeling. The ceiling was full of black spots in the bathroom, probably mold, not sure. The bed sheets had that sort of cold wet feeling, wasn't sure if they had been cleaned recently or not. There was not a sheet set for the sofa bed, so asked the desk for some, they seemed like they grabbed a used blanket and sheet and gave it to us. The workers were nice, but over all didn't seem to be a huge fan of their jobs. I feel they should consider changing the name of their hotel, as it doesn't really fit the description. But, again, we paid for something cheap and quick, and didn't go into it expecting much more than what we ended up getting.
2 out of 5
by chris from wavo

nice hotel, terrible management.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. The staff on the other hand was not. We had a small issue at check in but these things happen. When we went to check out i discovered that we had been double billed for all of our rooms. When i asked the manager she argued with me that we had not. When i showed her on my phone she still tried to be argumentative. When i asked her to check her attitude and to help me resolve the issue she ordered me off the property and when i asked for the corporate phone number she gave it to me and said call if you like I'm a franchise hotel and don't care what they say. Now get off my property or i will call the police and have you arrested.
3 out of 5
by bruce

good value for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ok for the price. Carpet in the room was badly worn. No towels in the pool. We slept very well.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Nashville

Stay at Quality Suites

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
All in all we had a nice trip. We were met at the desk by a friendly attendant who was more than helpful. She was very imformative about all the times for breakfast, pool closing, checkouts, and so on. The room we was given was nice. The pool area was tidy and clean. Every person I encountered on behalf of the staff were very nice. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a decent place to lay their head.
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel at reasonable price. No complaints here. It's no luxury hotel, but it does not pretend to be.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Erie, PA

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Disappointed that the Namaste restaurant is no longer near the hotel, they relocated 10 miles away. Staff friendly and helpful in finding another choice for the first night and giving directions the next.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Knoxville, TN

It'll do...

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything ok except bed nearest window had ants the last day. We didn't eat in room. No available coin change to use washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Toledo, OH

My oasis found!! :)

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling with a 10 year old and a 7 year old, on our way home from a 4 day campng trip in Tennessee. Needless to say I was exhausted! I decided to stop for a swimming pool relax night and I picked the right hotel!! Unbelievably friendly staff checked us in, made me feel relaxed right away. The huge room gave us all the space and comfort that we needed after camping in a tent and riding in the car so long. The entire hotel was spotless and the pool was excellent. Very tasty free breakfast buffet. It's right off the highway too. Everything about this place was great. Loved it and will make it a regular stop when we travel south.
4 out of 5
by Myndi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels