Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ok for the price. Carpet in the room was badly worn. No towels in the pool. We slept very well.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Knoxville, TN

It'll do...

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything ok except bed nearest window had ants the last day. We didn't eat in room. No available coin change to use washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Toledo, OH

My oasis found!! :)

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling with a 10 year old and a 7 year old, on our way home from a 4 day campng trip in Tennessee. Needless to say I was exhausted! I decided to stop for a swimming pool relax night and I picked the right hotel!! Unbelievably friendly staff checked us in, made me feel relaxed right away. The huge room gave us all the space and comfort that we needed after camping in a tent and riding in the car so long. The entire hotel was spotless and the pool was excellent. Very tasty free breakfast buffet. It's right off the highway too. Everything about this place was great. Loved it and will make it a regular stop when we travel south.
4 out of 5
by Myndi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean from Louisville Kentucky

Great Value

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the price. Breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast we've had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Moderately priced for a pretty decent hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the size of the room and the price for being only 30 minutes from downtown Louisville.
Cons: Soundproof the rooms a little better and make sure they are thoroughly cleaned between guests.
Location: We didn't spend much time in La Grange since we were visiting Louisville. We did eat at a little Italian place called Steveo's that was pretty good.
The lady at the desk very friendly and got us checked in and out quickly. There was a decent selection of food items available for breakfast and the room was very spacious. I only had two small issues: I found a lighter laying on the desk chair, so it made me question how well the room was cleaned. Also, the walls are very thin and we could hear the gentleman next door snoring.
5 out of 5
by Kent from Rochester, NY

Best stop on the trip

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean facility and very helpful staff. Enjoyed the HOT spray shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Kimmie, Hotel Management
You were a wonderful guest. We hope you'll be back soon!
4 out of 5
by Mark from GR

Quick stop

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay to break up a 13 hour drive. It was a convenient and comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels