Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice customer services. Chlorine smell in pool area was very strong. Would stay again--great for families.
4 out of 5
by Marquis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stacy

Disrepair abounds, not staying again

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. Greeted by clerk in visibly dirty shirt and jacket. Selected this hotel out of options in LaGrange for pool, but was told it was broken. Hall to room was sad--needed cleaning. Door to room was dirty-splashed with something on the front. Inside room, only good thing was the bed was decently comfortable. Tub didn't drain, so after shower, the entire tub was full. Along front of tub, grout was dirty and corners of bathroom were very dirty. Metal ring around bathroom spigot was smashed. Lamp over sofa didn't have a lightbulb in it. This hotel was in disrepair, and was a sad place to stay. I absolutely would not stay here again. After seeing how dirty everything was, didn't want to eat the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy, mi

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location was close to family.
Cons: New carpeting in the halls, and less air freshener.
Location: A lot of stores and restaurants and near Louisville.
The hotel is nice, the front desk girl was not very friendly all business. The hotel itself smelled strong of air freshener. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Comfortable. Thin walls, can hear showers, walking. Breakfast was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service Tori

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just traveling stopped by. Pleasant Tori is a keeper. We travel a lot and she was in top of her game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with the overall lack of cleaning at this property. My HVAC unit had black mold spots on it, and the bathroom had the same marks in the shower. The hallways needed to be vaccumed, and the smell throughout the property was musty and not fresh like i would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, good sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints other than clogged drain in the shower, which is a problem in 90% hotels it seemed for my 12 nights in different states ha!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were really nice and very welcoming. Pool outside was amazing, size was really well put to do laps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe overpriced

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy. Hotel prices varied too much. Hotel stay not worth more than $70 per night. Stay elsewhere.