Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Freeways

Posted Nov 25, 2017
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable, as well as the pillows.. Staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast was good. Conveniently located near the 5 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Centrally located to San Diego activities

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We went all directions from the hotel to some of our vacations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, I Would Stay Again

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Good hotel, clean and no issues. Room was what was in the description and the costs were as noted. There is a restaurant and bar in the lobby. We did do breakfast one morning and food was ok. Alexis at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Great Place, Crazy Bedding

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only difficulty I had with this hotel was the bedding. I could not figure it out. There was a bottom sheet and then a duvet in a sheet like envelope. The envelope pulled apart and did not act like a sheet. We were confused and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
loved it. convenient, clean, friendly
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great staff, chintzy amenities

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Toiletries
Location: A quick Uber to Del Mar race track.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The toilet paper, tissues, etc. were incredibly cheap wand not what I'd expect from the Hilton brand.
1 out of 5
by john from san diego

bad experience

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
i did not like my stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tze-Kin

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
When we check in room, the closet is broken. Bathroom had no shower curtain. Floor carpet is dirty with smell. Not recommend to stay on next trip.