Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, CO

Great 2 night stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Super clean and comfortable!! Very friendly staff. Good fresh breakfast. Great hot tub!! I was pleasently surprised with this hotel and it's amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Wonderful Accessibility

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and very quiet.
Cons: We had a few problems with the television. The previous guests had changed the settings to show videos or play games.
Location: The Koshare Kiva is wonderful, and it's within driving distance to Bent's Old Fort.
We booked the handicapped accessible room and were very pleased. It is spacious and the bathroom is safe and convenient for walkers and wheelchairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Desk clerk wanted to argue with me when I was not willing to give her my phone number. This hotel sits right by a train track. A train with full whistle comes through about every 30 minutes, all night long. The rooms are not designed to shield the tremendous noise that is common here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Traveling through

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Bedding and towels were great.
5 out of 5
by Shaquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay, very quiet and well kept.
4 out of 5
by Christine

A great place to stay in La Junta.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by hollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Loved my stay and would do so again. A great full breakfast is available and well tended by very efficient and cheerful staff. Registration desk staff were very cheerful and pleasant to deal with.