Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kans.

Room was nice

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Liked location, Pool and breakfast Bar...
Cons: Maybe making a check of rooms after they have been cleaned.
Location: We were there to see family nearby....
The Room looked nice till we turned on the lights and saw Cobweb on the wall in the corner..WIFI was not working even though we were told it was ok.... The Staff was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We stayed there for my son to do a college ID camp we were not there much but it served the purpose we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Comfortable to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Sound proof disturbing sound from train in the middle of the night pool was mixed up, sauna was cold and pool was very warm
Location: Close to train tracks
Breakfast is good pet friendly the pool was too hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
After a long day on a business trip, the hotel was welcoming and comfortable. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was one of the best we've had recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were in town for a funeral, the hotel was very clean and inviting. We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Yuck

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty it still had subway trash on the floor...the ac was broke and the room was extremely hot...the train was beyond annoying...breakfast was gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location if you need to travel to La Junta or just passing thru.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll stay again!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were down for business but I'm quite familiar with the area, having spent much time on one of the local ranches. This hotel was quiet, comfy beds, cable TV, microwave and refrigerator. Keurig coffee maker -- quite up-to-date!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great stay! Breakfast was better than most hotels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd still stay there again

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast service was disorganized. Often without certain items, eggs, forks, cold coffee. Not like our stays in the past.