Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, inexpensive motel.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pretty stinky hotel. The room wasn't very clean and the bed was pretty yucky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy to find.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The owner checked us in and was very pleasant and genuinely concerned that we enjoy our stay..and we did...room was so clean..smelled good..you don't always get that...we will stay here again if we ever travel in this part of Colorado again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great!! It's a little road side hotel that is so much more. The lady at the desk (I forgot her name) was incredibly nice and friendly. The price of the room was good. When I got into the room, it was extremely clean, very cozy and welcoming. This has to be one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in!! The bed was comfortable, pillows were nice and the sheets felt clean. I will definitely be staying here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Fine for overnight stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Fit our need for overnight stay in order to leave early to hike to Dinosaur Tracks in Comanche National Grassland. Older motel well maintained, nice staff. Directly off highway 50. Train track across highway with train sounds but it was not a bother to us. Second story room was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff peeps through windows. Be careful!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff needs to understand they in America and don't need to be peeping into hotel guests room windows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room at a good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but my room was clean and comfortable. Didn't use any of the wi-fi or have breakfast so can't comment on that. Management/employees were very nice and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, clean, comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good pillows & bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels