Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

We Will Return

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We had been traveling a long time and needed some rest. The Stagecoach Motel was the perfect spot. Greeted by the owner, he was very friendly, he gave us our room and suggestions for a good place to eat. The room was just right in size, clean, and very welcoming. We did not want to leave the next day but we did. Great place to stay and we would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and a nice clean quiet motel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. That's about all we need for an overnight stop. We left before the 6:30am start of breakfast though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and in need of exterior improvements.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: Exterior clean up - wifi.
Location: Close to downtown and main hiways.
Staff was friendly and room clean and comfortable, but exterior is dilapidated and there is no wifi.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

A Quick Stop at the Stagecoach

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The young man that checked me in was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, the wi-fi worked well, and the staff was quick to make my stay memorable. The motel is older and has some issues, but overall I enjoyed my visit.
5 out of 5
by susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansaa

Good for quick stop.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This is an older motel but it has been updated well. Nothing fancy but it works well for a quick overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful ownership!! Will stay again at hotel! Ownership is awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like urine, shampoo packets didn't even provide enough for two people, breakfast was cereal, packed oatmeal and unwrapped little Debbie doughnuts, front desk check out was a 16 year old boy who just woke and in PJ's. Even for the low price, it left me wanting on every level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels