Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isla

Me ha gustado mucho

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Volvería sin duda alguna. Todo muy limpio. Me ha gustado mucho el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samvel T.

неплохой отдых за небольшие деньги

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on HotelClub
Неплохой свежий отель недалеко от центра города. До главной площади Мадрида - 15 минут езды на автобусе номер 50 /остановка прямо возле гостиницы/. Плюсы - хорошие, комфортабельные номера. Минусы - из окна открывается тоскливый вид на двор и пустырь со строительным мусором. Среди множества телеканалов нет ни одного на русском языке. Только Раша Тудэй - английская версия.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Transit Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel seems in the middle of nowhere,it is still easy to get to tourist areas like Plaza Major and del Sol by bus from stop within walking distance. Nearest subway is a good 20 to 30 minutes away. Couple of restaurants and small minimart nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUISA DE MARILAC BENFICA from Viçosa

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, atendimento adequado, confortável. Preço alto do café da manhã e a localização não é próxima do metrô Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This absolutely in of the best stays ever. I got comfy with my robe and slippers. The room was huge, I could see the park from my room, I took a walk, people jogging. I stayed for one night but enjoyed every minute. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucia from México

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien, el personal muy amable con un rico desayuno. Lo lamentable es que el estacionamiento se encuentra a varias calles de distancia en una zona roja que a primera vista parece peligrosa pero ya al caminar te das cuenta que no pasa nada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but barren neighborhood

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was in great condition and the right price. We knew ahead of time that we would have to walk a bit to get to any of the touristy areas, but we didn't realize that the neighborhood itself would be so desolate. We always felt on alert when walking back to the hotel in the dark, although nothing dangerous ever happened. Next time I would try to get a room closer to the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeong-Min from 울산

NH호텔 후기

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
아토차역에서 거리가 조금 있긴했지만 걸어서 십분정도 올라가면 왕궁이고 시내랑도 택시타고 가깝게 다닐 수 있었습니다. 객실도 편안하구 온도도 적당했으며 조식도 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 어매니티가 샴푸, 린스, 바디샤워만 구비되어 있었고 객실슬리퍼가 없는 것이 불편했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita from Sorocaba

Vale a pena conhecer

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Foi otima deu pra conhecer bem a cidade O hotel fica bem localizado com transporte publico perto Tem um mercado que e tudo de bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Across from river where it's beautiful to walk at night.
Cons: Should alert people of the extremely slow internet and not advertise as free wifi. To only charge extra for faster wifi. This is very misleading.
PROS: I would say the hotel is in a quiet location, and it's a nice hotel with pleasant staff! Food at the hotel restaurant is good but if you wanted to dine outside of the restaurant you can make a left outside the hotel and walk down the block to Bar Restaurante La esquina de Calderón. Great food and wonderful staff, special thanks to Navin for wonderful dishes and pairings he recommended. Or if you make a right outside the hotel and walk down towards Calle de Segovia there are other restaurants as well. The hotel offers dry cleaning but if you wanted to wash your own clothing there's a laundromat across from the hotel. Just across the river, if you walk down the bridge. Outside the hotel is a taxi stand. Near the hotel is a bus stop. You can take the #50 bus to Sol. Or you can walk it but it's about a 25 minute walk. There's also a mini super market down the block (5 mins away) that closes around 9:30pm, and a few other stores within walking distance (including a salon). The closest metro station is Puerta del Ángel which is 15 minute walk, but I would stick to bus personally. Sol is hub for everything metro, bus etc. CONS: Currently there is an extra charge for faster wifi. The free wifi provided is only fast enough for checking and sending emails. The speed is ridiculously slow, so it's essentially useless.