Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munich

Hotel am Fluss und schwer zu erreichen

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Dreimal umsteigen vom Flughafen bis man dort ist, Rezeption spricht wenig englisch, E-Bikes vorm Haus waren alle kaputt, TV ging fast nur spanisches, bei mir im Zimmer erst gar nicht, Fitnessraum musste immer extra ausgesperrt werden wenn man ihn benutzen wollte. Was nicht immer sofort passierte... Schöne Lage am Fluss, Zimmer gut und groß.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

muy bien

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fue solo 1 noche pero muy bien , una zona muy tranquila para pasear
4 out of 5
by DAVID from madrid

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Habitacion con vistas que no tenia vistas.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean Philippe from Paris

Restaurant à éviter

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Hôtel dans l'ensemble. Petit bémol au restaurant ou j'ai dîner un soir et ça m'a donné une terrible indigestion pendant toute la nuit (mal au ventre et vomissement). J'ai indiqué le lendemain à l'hôte ma nuit désastreuse, ils m'ont sorti l'excuse bateau il y a de la gastro partout, je savais que ce n'était pas le cas puisqu'une gastro ne dure pas un soir et les symptômes sont différents. Je penche plus sur des aliments réchauffés à la dernière minute, aucun geste de la part de l'hôtel, même la bouteille d'eau que j'ai du commandé à la réception m'a été facturée, Restaurant à éviter, bon hôtel avec des lits confortables.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Edmonton

Great location for athletico Madrid football match

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We could not have planned the location better. We came to Madrid to see an athletico Madrid game and the hotel was walking distance from the stadium. Only 5 mins walk. $13 euro taxi from the train station and 15 minutes from the sights. Room had everything we needed. Clean and comfortable. The only negative was the lobby had a very perfumed sent. A lot of air freshener. I'm sensitive to sents so it was a bit over powering.
4 out of 5
by Nicky from Nederland

Prima verblijfplaats

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Een mooi hotel, voor voetbalsupporters een geweldige locatie, aangezien je binnen 10 minuten lopen bij Vicente Calderon bent.Het enige nadeel is dat het hotel ietwat ver van het centrum verwijderd is. Het openbaar vervoer in Madrid is echter goed geregeld, waardoor je iedere 5 minuten in de metro kan stappen en je in no-time in het centrum bent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venhuizen

Goed hotel net buiten het centrum

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Bedden
Cons: Fietsverhuur
Het hotel ligt net buiten het centrum aan de rivier. Mooi park voor de deur. Centrum is op loopafstand. Enige minpunt is dat er geen metrostation vlakbij is. De bedden zijn meer dan goed, en het is 's nachts heerlijk stil. Geen verkeersgeluiden. Ontbijt is wat aan de prijzige kant, maar uitstekend verzorgd. Net over de rivier zitten 2 restaurantjes waar ook prima ontbijt geserveerd wordt. Voor mensen die geen moeite hbben om een stukje te lopen is dit hotel een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madrid

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Very nice rooms that were clean and comfortable. A little bit on the outskirts of Madrid but nothing that's not walking distance. Staff was friendly. I would recommend!