Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sanchez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sara from San Salvador

Overpriced and underwelming

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 1 weekend with my husband. We were disappointed in the overall experience at the hotel. The entire downstairs was being renovated, so there was a lot of noise (even at night) with power tools and banging going on. There were strong smells from glue and other industrial materials. The most disappointing aspect was there was no hot water. I was excited for a tub (Which is not common here in hotels) but the water was freezing. When you pay nearly $100 a night, you expect hot water. Also, there was no room service, like it was advertised. We didn't get any food because the prices were really high for the area. We were close to other restaurants, supermarket and Subway so we just walked the 1/2 block for better prices. There are definitely much better hotels in the area for less than 1/2 the price of this one.
1 out of 5
by David from Ontario

GEt it off HOTELS .COM

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was filthy even the pool I don't think ever got cleaned room smelt of mold and service was slow I definitely would never recommend this place or return to it I canceld 2days end of July
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is okay, the description on the webpage is misleading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The hotel was quiet and in a great location. The only thing i would say is the hotel needs an elevator. I have a bad knee and was on the top floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nothing works

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: That is fine
No receptionist on evening arrival . no Wi Fi for the whole of my stay. I way the only one at breakfast but it took nearly one hour to arrive so after two days I moved to better hotel half the price .I also tried to contact them for airport pick up no email address . Enough said AMJ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Regresare pronto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Close to the beach and downtown.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool maintenance, repairs,
Location: Centrally located and close to a number of establishments
Hotel is in need of some minor repairs. My bathroom had water leaking through the ceiling from the room above. Pool needs to be skimmed /vacuumed more frequently. Due to leaves from the trees that overhang the pool. Also needs a ladder or steps installed for children, elderly and or physically challenged. It is in very close proximity to grocery store, pharmacy and numerous eating establishments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hey friends I am recommend this Hotel close to the beach Super Market and gas station aslo close to pier fish market and seafood restaurant's and friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Comfortable and on the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Staff was excellent! The AC was great! Access to the beach was super convenient!