Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mauvais souvenir

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
très mauvais accueil nous avons attendu juqu'à 18h30 afin d'avoir les cléfs nous ne voulions pas prendre le petit déjeuner et on nous a refusé de boire un café
4 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Montpellier

correct

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
correct
3 out of 5
by Tony from Feignies

étape

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
étape pour long parcours,satisfaisant dans l'ensemble.
2 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DSemplice ma comodo, ideale per breve soggiorno, a

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Residence e hotel, l'appartamento per 4 davvero piccolo. Manca un letto e ce lo siam fatti noi, utilizzando una poltrona letto. Se si hanno aspettative legate alla struttura da capire che il posto è semplice
3 out of 5
by Dudulilyne from Lyon

Avis mitigé

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Les plus : superbes piscines ( accès illimité a la résidence d'a coté ) , animations, proximité de la plage. Nous étions en formule hôtelière que nous avons eu a un tarif exceptionnel , 114 euros les 7 nuits ! avec wifi, télé, draps , serviettes et ménage compris. Les moins : odeur nauséabonde dans les couloirs de l'immeuble ... c'est certainement pour cela que nous avons eu ce tarif. Néanmoins dans les chambres tout allais bien. Studios sympathiques avec le nécessaire. En conclusion : endroit sympa (piscine et plage , snacks ) , mais au tarif normal je n'y retournerais pas.
3 out of 5
by Florin from Danmark

be patient

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good place for families with children. The service can easily hit bottom. We had to ask them to change towels five times in two days until they did it. We ask them to clean the room and they got it right only the second time. The receptionist would pick up the phone or start a conversation with another person while you are talking to her:) There is no elevator so hope for low level room;) The hotel is ok and the surroundings are beautiful; just be patient.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Sverige

"Bra service och dålig städning"

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde 3 nätter i lägenheten under högsäsong. Service och storlek på lägenheten var bra. Städningen var ett stort minus. Då det kändes som att dom hade inneboende vägglöss och allmänt dåligt moppat/sopat på rummen när vi kom. restaurangen på lägenhetsområdet serverade helt ok frukost till överkomligt pris. Bra möjligheter till parkering inom området och nära promenad till havet. Även poolområdet var helt ok.