Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roger James

Awesome lace to vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Always love going to Andorra to race mtb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

An overrated hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were polite and VERY HELPFUL where they could be. I only took breakfast and found the choice of food to be reasonable for a 2-3 star rating
Cons: Without doubt, the towels are in urgent need of replacement. and those "Inner rooms" need air conditioning given the poor fresh airflow.
Location: The main attractions in Andorra are either the mountains or the shopping and sports facilities in the main town of Andorra La Vella. i.e. Caldea!!!
The inner rooms (Not facing the street) are very small and claustrophobic with very little free flowing fresh air from the window which, could be of concern to those more elderly guests that need that extra flow of air and, during my stay this was an issue to me as the weather was unusually hot and the rooms do not have air conditioning. Even though the rooms were kept very clean, the towels were badly torn.
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by pénélope

Hôtel pas cher mais bruyant

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bruyant Chambre peu isolée des bruits sur le palier et de la route qui passait juste à la fenêtre de notre chambre (alors qu'on etait au 5eme étage) Piscine à 200m en contre bas il faut traverser la route ce n'est pas pratique Hôtel pas cher restaurant a proximité Wifi dans la chambre gratuit
4 out of 5
by Romain

Bon rapport qualité prox

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Venu pour les master world champs VTT, pour le prix c'est honnète.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un cuchitril

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Habitacion triple, solo de entrar pedimos que nos cambiaran las sabanas, estaban sucias. En la habitacion habia una pequeña ventana, que entraba el frío y encima con el cristal roto. La calefaccion... se estaba mejor en los pasillos. El paquing es exterior y 7 euros te hacen pagar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lyhört hotell

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Det står att hotellet har en pool, det har det inte. Finns en kommunal pool i staden ca 1,5km bort. Rummen är väldigt lyhörda, men de är i allafall rena. Rummen saknar tyvärr också AC. Personalen är tyvärr ej så duktiga på engelska. Frukosten är okey, inget super utbud. Men en brödrost som står mitt restaurangen och gnisslar som tusan. Hotellet har ett bra rum för att förvara cyklar i. Det ligger ovanför lobbyn, så man behöver bära sin cykel uppför en trapp. Men rummet känns säkert. För att få tillgång till rummet så behöver man betala en avgift på 5€ som man får tillbaka när man lämnar tillbaka nyckeln till det väggmonterade cykellåset som ingår i hyran.Hotellet har wifi som fungerade bra nästan hela tiden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpio,buena atencion, buen precio fuera temporada

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relacion calidad-precio.Desayuno y comidas no muy recomendable por precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre vieillotte