Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jaco from Delft

Aanrader

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer hulpvaardig personeel ; Mooie ligging en ruim appartement met lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER COOL

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien placé géographiquement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER ; GENIALE

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A regretter la signalisation routière avec les travaux dans la monté, non imputable à l'établissement, mais à la commune et à l'entreprise de TP.
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ...

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robbert

Matig hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Wij hadden een 4 persoonsappartement voor 2 personen. Er was geen tweepersoonsbed aanwezig. Ook geen twee bedden die we tegen elkaar aankonden schuiven in de kamer aanwezig. De kamer zelf was redelijk schoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
très bonne impression, mais par contre concernant l'arrivée les prestations prescrites ne correspondaient pas du tout, on s'est retrouvé sous les combles sans terrasse ni fenetre exterieures juste des petits vasistas. l'adresse sur la confirmation et le téléphone sont inexacts. Heureusement la personne a l'accueil a tout fait pour nous satisfaire et on a pu changer d'appartement. a part ce désagrément notre séjour s'est très bien passé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adventurous couples retreat

Posted Jun 3, 2013
The hotel was great for us; my girlfriend and I. Although not wanted, there is wireless internet in the lobby, not in each room. There were plenty of dishes for cooking and eating but no cleaning utensils were provided. The radiators worked quickly and are strong, and the water only took moments to heat up and never ran out. It was a cozy week for us. We didn't like that the amenities were no included in the cost but we were very happy with the rates being so slow also. The location was great and in fact one day we drove over to Torino, Italy, it took us less than 2 hours on the toll roads and a little over 2 on the way back while we avoided them. The return route was much more scenic. Above I gave a five for quality of staff and for the upkeep of the room. The room was well kept because I myself kept it that way, no one comes to tidy your room for you during the day so in that aspect the staff is never present. Overall we had a wonderful time but we were rarely in the room. I would suggest this location to people who care about the area and what it has to offer and would like to keep the costs to a minimum. On the other hand, if you're one for luxury and room service, it's not for you.
5 out of 5
by champagne

en hauteur pas de vis à vis

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
agréable - mais l hotel manque de visibilité si nous avions pas eu de gps difficile à trouver car pas d indications