Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Mirada Ca

Thank you

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Very clean beds are small no hair dryer but everything else was good and good Customer services
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Maria, thanks for choosing Extended Stay America and for the wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read you were pleased with your spotless room and the service we offer. Your praises have been shared with entire team, for exceeding your expectations. Thanks once more, and we look forward to your next visit when in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very UNsoundproof

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Nice decor
Cons: Sound proofing
Neighboring rooms sound like they are showering in your room. People in next room up talking till 4am - paper thin walls. Staff rude to my husband when he TRIED to check in. I made the reservation so they made him wait until I arrived an hour later. He slept in the parking lot in his truck. No coffee maker in room. One small hotel shampoo - enough for half a head.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're sorry you experienced so many difficulties during your stay with us and please accept our sincerest apology for what transpired. Our respective team members are taking steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding service. Thanks once more, and we look forward to having you visit again so we can provide you and your family with a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pretty much what we expected. Walls are a little thin, so not a great place to stay long term with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate you being our guest, and your feedback is helpful in knowing what we're doing right and the areas where we need to improve. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall and apologize for failing to meet some of your expectations. Our team would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your gracious review of your stay at Extended Stay America. It means a lot for us to learn that our offerings were on par with your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Nanette, thanks for sharing your wonderful rating about your experience at the Extended Stay America. We are happy to see your stay with us was perfect in all the ways and hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Choose another hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
The room felt very dirty. The bed sheets look as if they haven't been changed in along time. It smelled like marijuana all the time in the hallway. Would never go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Mc from Stockton

MC review

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
love the upgrade
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to know your stay was enjoyable and that we were able to meet your expectations for a perfect experience. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thanks once more, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I think this was a fair deal. Not expensive, slept good, it was nice and quiet. I’d recommend it for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know you experienced a good night’s sleep in your cozy bed and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. Thanks once more for the review, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and for providing your rating. It was good seeing you were satisfied with our service and facilities, but we are sorry that we couldn't hit the mark of your expectations for a perfect stay. Please give us a chance to provide you a much better stay in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management