Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CARL J.

Picturesque and relaxing

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reall nice b&b in great location to tour the Barolo wine area. Pool are nice an relaxing. Great views. Comfortable rooms. Breakfast all good. Lovely hostesses
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for reviewing us on expedia.com, We are happy to know that you had a good stay, we hope to see you soon. Best regards. Red Wine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonny from Eureka

Red Wine stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great, only gripe was the difficulty in getting around, and no coffee pot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very clean and modern room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning Vineyard Views

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
The room was large and impeccably clean with awesome views of the surrounding vineyards. Close driving distance to all hilltop towns, but specificaly La Morra and Barolo. Great food and wine tasting within walking distance of hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We have travelled all over Europe and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Linn Tytler from New Mexico USA

Outstanding assistance

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived with the name of a recommended restaurant that wasn't quite matching those in the area. Our hosts did everything possible to confirm the name and location and called to both make a reservation and obtain detailed directions for us since it was located in a remote vineyard. Gracious and charming people who did everything possible to make our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
by Bill

close to Barolo and surrounding area

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathrine

Bildene lyver

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rommet, stedet, frokosten og området rundt var fantastisk. Mye finere enn hva bildene på nettstedet viser! Vi hadde 4 herlige dager i La Morra og på dette gjestehuset. Kaffen og frokosten var super! Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for reviewing us on expedia.com, We are happy to know that you had a good stay, we hope to see you soon. Best regards. Red Wine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En mysig pärla strax utanför La Morra

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt och fräscht hotell med pool, perfekt för lata eftermiddagar efter utflykter i området. Att hotellet är omringat av vinrankor gör verkligen inte saken sämre. Hotellet är beläget ca 10 min från La Morra där många trevliga restauranger går att finna. Du har från hotellet ca 15-20 min med bil till Barolo som var en av höjdpunkterna på vår resa.
5 out of 5
by Rikke from Copenhagen

Skønt hotel - der dog er meget lydt

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Red Wine er et dejligt sted med venligt og meget hjælpsomt personale. Der er ultra rent og pænt alle steder. Værelset var stort med en skøn altan, hvorfra man kunne kigge ud over vinmarkerne. Eneste klare minus var, at der var meget lydt på hotellet og vi kunne fra værelse 5 tydeligt høre alt, hvad der foregik i receptionen og i det lille hyggelige lokale, hvorfra der blev serveret morgenmad. Det betød vi blev vækket tidligt - ærgerligt når man er på ferie.