Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Photo of the Hotel did not match the room

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The pool was wet and refreshing.
Cons: Update the air conditioning. Fit exterior blinds to the upstairs verandas to keep the sun off the balcony windows and doors.
Location: Out of town and not located close to anything.
The room came with a double bed which was a bit small for two big Aussies. We then took the room next door. The Room was unfortunately facing the afternoon sun and was very hot. The air conditioning was barely coping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, nothing more

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed one night as all hotels were booked out near St Tropez and was a last minute choice being nearest place with availability. Place was passable, just don't expect much. Service was pretty rubbish, maybe due to communication barrier. Rooms not great but fine I suppose for one night stay where a bed is main priority.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte from London, UK

practical if you go to a wedding nearby

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: it was close to the reception of the wedding I was going to
Cons: no air conditioning working
Location: good location if you go to a wedding nearby otherwise there's not much around
The staff was very friendly but there were few things that could be improved the make the stay more comfortable: the AC was not working and we were told that it would not be fixed before we leave. We did not have enough towels in our room There were nothing to place shampoo in the shower so not very practical . Wifi was possible on request but could be used on only one device ( iphone only but not iphone + laptop) Food was good for dinner. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le lieu idéal pour passer des vacances!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 4kours à l'orée du bois et b'noys avons été très bien reçu. La chambre était idéale pour un couple avec deux enfants et nous avons apprécié les petits déjeuners et déjeuners sous le patio, un endroit tranquille et très agréable. Le personnel a été hyper pro et à notre écoute et de très bon conseil pour les visites. Il y a un parcours vers entre les vignes de 5kms qui part devant l'hôtel. C'était super sympa. Un très bon compromis entre la tranquillité loin des lieux bondés de la côte et les paysages magnifiques de l'arrière pays! Nous reviendrons profiter de ce lieu.
3 out of 5
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sylvain from Fréjus

Vétustes, donc a eviter

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
On me donne les clefs de la chambre alors qu elle est n a pas ete nettoyee mais le personnel de la réception me dit que c est normal car ils ne sont pas connecté avec les femmes de chambre.. Personnel inexistant, lieu tres vétustes pour le prix.. Bref passer votre chemin
2 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gori from nice

bon établissement

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
trés bien passé. Je recommande cet établissement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etablissement à éviter.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de savon, téléphone hors d'usage, wi fi inutilisable car routeur situé dans la chambre d'un client...! Accueil correct mais sans plus. Plusieurs membres du personnel ne disent pas même bonjour.
4 out of 5
by gioani

Bon accueil

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Juste 1 nuit après une fête de mariage Nous avons passé une bonne nuit de récupération