Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Mercedes

Buena opción para hospedarse en La Paloma

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción para hospedarse en La Paloma, todo muy limpio y a metros de la playa.Se nota cuidado en los detalles.Desayuno correcto y puntual. Personal atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran hotel enfrente de la plaza

Posted Feb 17, 2016
No se lo pueden perder, lo mejor es que sus imágenes en la web concuerdan con lo que después ves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ USA

Across the road from the beach in La Paloma

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Nice quiet area just outside town center, hotel has various obvious new upgrades with more in progress, a little ways to go. Staff pleasant and helpful, some very good with English, others good enough if you have some Spanish. Group fireplace and individual room bbq/fireplaces are nice touches and useful. Bed was very comfy. Room and bathroom are good size, bathroom nicely upgraded though massage shower is more complicated than I care for. Breakfast brought to your room per your order. Not quite as complete as some buffets we had this trip but good and big enough nonetheless. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend of Zen

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great for a weekend away with friends. I particularly appreciated the perks like breakfast delivered to your door, the fire every night, free wifi, the pool, in room massage, and being so close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Mariano from Córdoba - Argentina.

Valor y excelencia sustentable.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Zen Apart Hotel ofrece una propuesta superadora. Su nivel de servicio es de excelencia de manera sustentable. Su diseño arquitectónico, su ubicación como asi también su propuesta de valor para el turista garantizan una placentera estadía!!!.
5 out of 5
by Sally from Rochester,New York

the sounds of relaxation

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
What a gem..oceanview..great sheets on bed…great two person tub in suite…excellent internet.. quiet location..full access to beach…bikes that they had to ride were top-notch…barbecue pit on balcony was sweet…cooked our dinner there…carrots and sweet potato in tinfoil on hot coals…yum..yum..service was good..good massage…English speaking front clerk,,,very pretty also..friendly fun-loving and such a relaxing time….loved all dogs running free..nice outside pool also
4 out of 5
by Lorena from Montevideo

Excelente atención

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
En todo momento el staff brinda su total disposición y disponibilidad para hacer sentir a gusto a sus huéspedes. Tienen todo muy bien organizado y planifican sus actividades con anterioridad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mats Backman from Pietarsaari,FINLAND & Fray Bentos/Uruguay

Loistava sijainti (parhaat surffausaallot näkyy)

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti jos haluat surffailla tai muuten vaan olla lähellä mahtavaa rantaa. Ystävällinen palvelu joka lainaa sinulle surffilautoja, kanootteja, kajaakkeja ja polkupyöriä ilmaiseksi. Uusi hotelli rakennettu 2010, missä kaikilla on "ocean view" ja huoneen hintaan kuuluu loistava aamiainen huoneeseen (Päätät itse mihin aikaan ja saat tuore puristettua appelsiinimehua, cafe con leche, täysjuvä sämpylöitä, crossianteja ja vaikka mitää...). SUOSITTELEN!