Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

I do not recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: They should modernize the rooms.
This hotel looks like as hostel rather. The room was old and uncomfortable, very cold and without a good heating system. The bathroom was extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel located in the south of La Paz.

Posted May 16, 2016
It was a comfortable stay except you could hear people talking and their tv from the adjacent room. Also, rooms don't have ac. We got there on rather hot afternoon wanting to cool off and the best we could do is open the windows to get the breeze in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near good restaurants and shopping area

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel was within walking distance of all the attractions and restaurants.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Friendly staff, quiet neighborhood, and a great buffet breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott from Japan

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
A long way from the main city center, which I was aware of, but it is also a little isolated in its location in Calacoto. You need to walk 20mins or take a taxi to find good restaurants, etc. The hotel is nice and the service and food is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Florida visitor

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for several days and we really liked it. It is in a great location, within walking distance of great restaurants and a small shopping district. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a room that had a lot of sunshine so it kept the room quite warm. There is a beautiful little courtyard in the second floor where we could sit to relax after coming back from meetings. The hotel also has an excellent wifi that is free and available in the rooms and the garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds, United Kingdom

Pleasant experience

Posted Dec 1, 2011
We are in La Paz for a wedding and are staying at this hotel on three separate occasions over a two week period. The hotel is very convenient for us in Zona Sur. The two rooms we have been in so far have been clean and comfortable and the staff have been very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending it as a base in La Paz away from the bustle of the centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels
great service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

las habiraciones estan mal disenadas

Posted May 11, 2015
estuvo regular ya que durante las noches el colchon no era de buena caludad
3 out of 5
by Felipe from Brasil

Bom hotel p/ poucos dias

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Boa opção para quem pretende ficar poucas noites em La Paz.