Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Masahiko from 横浜市

フロントの対応について

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
確か多言語対応と記載してあったが、英語が出来ないフロントがいました。フリーWIFIのパスワードをもらって繋ごうとしたが、うまくつながらずそのフロントに相談したが、原因がわからず結局その日は使用することができませんでした。しかし、別の日にHOTEL.COMを通さずに、当日予約して宿泊した時は、別のフロントが対応してくれて、WIFIがつながらなかった原因がすぐわかりました。少し残念でした。それ以外は、フロントは、臨機応変に親切に対応してくれて問題ありません。地下二階にカラオケのお店があり低層階に泊まると深夜少し音が気になるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, ok for a place to sleep

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Location of this hotel was great. Two entrances/exists one to the Main Street El Prado, one to a secondary street. You have everything at your disposal just a walk from hotel. Room was rather small, but if you are just looking for an ok place to sleep, you found it. Staff very cordial. I used karaoke bar. They have regular room and VIP. Laundry is a little expensive They charge you by piece. I had about 20 including underwear and they charged me $15 Overall, stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Bogota

Buen lugar

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
excelente. El servicio fue adecuado
2 out of 5
by Jonathan from Melbourne

Dont expect much

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel is run down. Expect rips, stains and just dirty surfaces everywhere. We went on an overnight tour during our stay and had to leave some luggage. They charge per bag! Even though we were coming back and it was one night. Every other hotel I have stayed with does this as part of their customer service. When we came back we arrived before check-in and even though our room was ready they charged us half the nightly rate to enter early. They didn't let us know we had free breakfast until the last day. Overall I just felt like they provided as little as possible and charged for everything they could. Would have been better to stay in a hostel. Not worth the extra money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

若干古めのホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
サンフランシスコ教会から中心街を歩いて10分弱の場所にあります。 部屋がなぜか外よりも寒かったです。 また外国のホテルによくあるシャワー付き浴槽があるとの事でしたが実際はありませんでした。 立地はまずまずですが、入り口が裏通りにあるので治安を気にする方は避けたほうが良いかと思います。
4 out of 5
by Richard from Sydney

Good location, safe & secure

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights overall during Carnaval week. Well located with an entrance onto La Paz's main street. Decor is a bit dated but clean enough. Sufficient hot water. Most staff were friendly and helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast adequate (good coffee!). Felt really safe and secure enough to walk around at night as the area was really well lit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Economic option, centrally located

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Affordable at $22/night
Cons: New softer pillows and new bedding.
Location: Tucamanas del prado!
Staff was very nice and helpful. Discount room was an extremely small 65 sq. ft. Room could have been cleaner. Shower was hot. Paper thin walls and doors make for a long night if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
by INGOMAR from Jaragua do Sul

Recomendo

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Otima localização e atendimento.
2 out of 5
by JEONG SUK from seoul

나같으면 돈더주고 좋은데 갑니다 한국사람들.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
호텔위치가 좋지않다. 뒷편으로나가면 점보 라는 레스토랑 이다. 방이 많이 춥다. 이불을 추가로 달라고했다. 영어를 하는 직원은 남자 둘뿐인데. 어떻게해서든 무엇을 요구하던 돈을 받으려고한다. 여직원들은 더하다. 아침식사는 기대하지 않는게 좋다. 다시는 가고싶지 않다. 돈더 주고 좋은데 가겠다. 비싼데는 그만큼 값어치를한다. 사실 남미에서 비싸봤자 다른나라에 비하면 싸지 않은가? 남미에서 이상한데 아끼지말고 잠과 식사는 좋은데서 하길바란다.