Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo Edmundo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel am Malecon.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage und Frühstück
Cons: Xxxxx
Location: Xxxxx
Sehr zentral, am Malecon gelegen. Nette ausgeh Möglichkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Monterrey

Fabuloso hotel. Pésimo wifi

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy acogedor. El desayuno elegante con vista al mar es fabuloso. El WiFi es muy malo. Espero que pronto lo solucionen. Ahora ya no es una distracción el WiFi: es una necesidad básica en mi opinión.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pachuca, Hgo.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: La tarquilidad y amabilidad de su personal
Cons: mantenimiento
Location: todo muy cerca , restaurantes, Catedral , playas .
Hotel agradable cerca de la transición del triatlón c onfortable y cerca de la zona hotelera y restaurantera,su personal muy amable y servicial, muy bien ubicado.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Beautiful hotel with plenty of personal touches

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Quality, comfort, personal touches and excellent staff
Cons: Nothing, it was great. Some of the aspects, like the key were a bit "rustic", but that's part of the charm
Location: The boardwalk is right there and there is plenty to do from restaurants to water activities
We stayed for one night in the suite and really enjoyed our time in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and really went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. We were there for Carnival and this hotel is close enough to easily walk but far enough away to be out of the noise. We were welcomed with flavored water and we left after an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Excellent location on beach, charming atmosphere

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We were upgraded to a Jr. Suite, with tasteful art, personal touches, friendly, helpful staff, excellent breakfast, beautiful view. The managers Moses and Liliana attended to our every need. It was totally first class. I would highly recommend this posada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location and comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice place to stay. But pool is very small and the staff neglected to say breakfast ends at 10am. Also the street noise can be loud on the weekend nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

a happy stay in la paz

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: everything especial;ly the breakfasts and 'lino
Location: 'beaches, diving with whale sharks, old part of town,
great rooms friendly staff fantastic all inclusive breakfasts beautiful sunset views over malecon at the quiet end of town. oh and a very pretty house cat called 'lino