Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, located in a very safe area.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff is very helpful and always willing to help. However, there is a plumbing issue. I was on the 10th floor and when the toilet was flushed in another room my bathrooms horrible smell would be in my bathroom. The rooms need to be updated. Overall, I would recommend the hotel because of being close to the downtown area, accessible to public transportation, cleanliness and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav from Mexico

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Thierry

Ótima opção em La Paz

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Viagem de negócios. Hotel 5 estrelas da década de 80/90, mas atende a todas as necessidades. Ótima localização.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
good good good
3 out of 5
by AZAT

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
bien en general
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Londres

A very good experience

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, even at 3am when I left for the airport. The room was clean and comfortable - the only thing I would have improved was the bath itself. I had a lovely stay and would go back
3 out of 5
by Alan from Santisgo

Regular

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un poco viejo y no está muy bien mantenido
5 out of 5
by grisnery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pavel from санкт-петербург

хороший отель

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
отличный отель с отвратительным WI-FI. всегда можно поправить здоровье свежим чаем из Коки.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Not so good hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The facilities
Location: It is located in the central area, easy to get transport, you have a supermarket 5 bloks from the hotel and many restaurants in the area
We stay for a night, they need to improove the hotel facilities, the brekfast was ok, the staff was incredible