Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

Posted Nov 28, 2016
El hotel necesita un poco mas de mantenimiento, sus instalaciones son buenas pero un poco viejas, problemas con la calidad del agua. Problemas con la temperatura cuando pega el sol en conjunto con la calefaccion (aun cuando esta apagada)
4 out of 5
by DANIEL G from La plata

volveria para conocer mas

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
bien en general. Mal por los síntomas de apunamiento el 1er dia. luego perfecto
2 out of 5
by Robert from Ciudad de México

Wifi inutil/Useless wifi.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
El Wifi en las habitaciones es debil y se desconecta cada 3 minutos. The wifi in the rooms is weak and disconnects every 3 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, located in a very safe area.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff is very helpful and always willing to help. However, there is a plumbing issue. I was on the 10th floor and when the toilet was flushed in another room my bathrooms horrible smell would be in my bathroom. The rooms need to be updated. Overall, I would recommend the hotel because of being close to the downtown area, accessible to public transportation, cleanliness and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav from Mexico

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Thierry

Ótima opção em La Paz

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Viagem de negócios. Hotel 5 estrelas da década de 80/90, mas atende a todas as necessidades. Ótima localização.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
good good good
3 out of 5
by AZAT

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
bien en general
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Londres

A very good experience

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, even at 3am when I left for the airport. The room was clean and comfortable - the only thing I would have improved was the bath itself. I had a lovely stay and would go back
3 out of 5
by Alan from Santisgo

Regular

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un poco viejo y no está muy bien mantenido