Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Downtown Hotel 3 blocks from the sea

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very nice hotel, in downtown La Paz, staff was very kind and taking care of all needs. You can walk anywhere! From the nicest restaurants to the beach walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by SALES DEPT., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, this message has been hand it to the General Manager. Every comment makes us grow and we look forward to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago de Chile

Downtown

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel just outside the centre and close to the beach and good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Sales Dept, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your feedback, it's really important to us you let us know your point of view from our Service and accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Can't say enough how friendly and nice the staff is at this hotel. They welcomed us and when they saw that we were traveling with my mother-in-law in a wheelchair, instantly moved us to a handicapped-capable room. That was very nice and they were very helpful with information around town as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Sales Dept, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your feedback, it's really important to us you let us know your point of view from our Service and accomodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Few blocks from the beach in the town center. Surrounded by good restaurants. Walkable around town. The rooms are little small but clean!
4 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Fabulous location! Close to the beach and food..

Posted May 31, 2017
My husband and I loved it. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Fast check in, great experience. Real nice hotel. Would stay again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north central Washington State

Nice hotel, close but not too close to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Close to a well-stocked store, a great coffee house, and a couple of mainly "locals" restaurants. yet only a few blocks from a major bus terminal and the delightful but very touristy LaPaz Malecon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Was a very pleasant stay in this hotel. A few blocks from the beach and very courteous and attentive staff. Would definitely stay again.