Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México, D.F.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: El restaurante
Buen hotel, como la mayoría de los hoteles de la cadena, habitaciones cómodas, limpias, pantalla, café, escritorio de trabajo, internet gratuito, lo necesario para tener una estancia de trabajo cómoda. Una mención especial al restaurante que tiene buena comida, buena atención y buen chef que se ve se esmera por presentar buenos emplatados, cosa que no se ve muy seguido en los hoteles.
5 out of 5
by Rigoberto from Ensenada

exelente

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
por segunda ocacion EXELENTE
5 out of 5
by Ralf Martin from Chapala, Jalisco

ING:

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Guadalajara

Nice, friendly, clean, PRICEY hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Since its the only decent hotel in La Piedad, and the only one available on Hotels.com we stayed for a night in this property. Its located on the city limits but very well connected to were we where having a family gathering. Nice hotel, lots of parking space, friendly staff, clean rooms, but way to pricey. Customer alway pay more, much more, when there are no competitors close by. Anyway, I would recommend it and I would stay again here. Cheers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by carlos from guadalajara

No me gusto

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Cons: Tienen que renovar el hotel
No me gusto no respetaron el tipo de reservación que hice
3 out of 5
by Moni from La Piedad

Just OK for a small town

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the stay was "ok." Ice machine never worked. Requested extra towels...and they were hard to come by. Location was close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Abogado from Zapopan, Jalisco

"Hotel que cumple con certificación de calidad"

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: El lobby e integrantes de un equipo profesional en concentración, bien ordenados y ejemplarmente comportados a la vista.
Cons: El mantenimiento al área de alberca; algo descuidado.
Location: Fuera de cabecera, que eso da mucha tranquilidad de hospedaje, pero a la vez, cercas de la población. Lo que lo hace atractivo...
Buen hotel de la cadena Holday Inn. Lo único que puedo observar, es el mantenimiento algo regular al área de alberca y jacuzzi. De ahí en más, todo muy bien. La cocina rica. El trato amable y cortés. Muy bien.