Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Hotel under renovation

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Breakfast very good. No hot tub. Hotel under renovation for needed updates. Rooms clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro

We enjoyed our stay. Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cons: House keeping should not be quick to come in room, after just one knock. Listen for the response before coming in room. Don't nd svc on checkout date.
Location: A lot of restaurants are near by. CVS Pharmacy and Family Dollar are conveniently located 5 minutes away..
Our check in and out was quick and convenient. The breakfast was excellent, The dining area was nice and clean. I have never been to any hotel where the dining area was so clean. Unfortunately, I didn't get the young lady that works in the kitchen. She was so nice and pleasant to talk to. I traveled there just to get away from the norm, but not far from home. The rooms where nice, clean and comfortable as well, with enough linen. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean and friendly staff, Continental breakfast was on point
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Sonya M

Great location and staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, local to restaurants and stores. It was very clean, everyone was super friendly. Checking in and out was simple and easy. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern NJ

Not Bad

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff and a
Cons: Quicker check in process. It seemed the front desk is sometimes too busy. The wake up call, I could not get through to the front desk to set.
Location: Good location and plenty to do.
Since I am only at the hotel at night and early morning I do not take advantage of many amenities.. The only problem I found during my last trip was the wake up call. I tried to call the front desk and was put on hold forever, I hung up. When I did call the front desk it was as if I was calling from outside the hotel as far as the reception on the phone. Never did get a wake up call set. One other item is that the walls seem thin since I can hear other rooms. The emergency light was flashing in the pool area for quite a while of which the hotel staff was handling it. Also had a problem with the television but the front desk handled it very quickly. A fine breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shamong NJ

Nice and convenient to food location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Enjoyable simple breakfast. Location to various food locations a plus. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Met our needs and expectations

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The pool, and breakfast, quick check in.
Cons: Air conditioning was a bit noisy. And soundproofing could be improved,to reduce noise from roadway during the night
Was good for what we needed. Location for us was good in our case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, nice location. On the main highway, close to shopping and restaurants. Perfect for family visit in Nanjemoy, MD.
4 out of 5
by Katy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels