Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Bathroom was dirty. Elevator was not working part of the time and I can't do stairs with a bad knee. Outside was trashy. Takes too long to get my money back from my deposit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Mi

Alright place to stat

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had to wait over 30 minutes to check in because the computers were down. After we get checked in we were told the elevators were broke. Had to walk up and down 3 flights of stairs with our bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
...........................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brutal

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Both intersections of expressway were closed and no one told us about it......did not get to hotel at all Brutal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel for the $$

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice location (15 minutes from downtown and beach of New Buffalo). Close to the casino, too. Interesting that our room did not have a closet. Nice breakfast with good variety, including omelettes. All in all a very nice hotel and great price.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
He staff was extremely friendly, and the breakfast was very good. The comfort of the bed left a little to be desired, but not terrible for a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel, newer one near Michigan City is a better option.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels