Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Hotel near Industrial area

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: Noise Insulation.
Everything is far except the noise from the road, especially those motor cycles. I asked for another room not facing the road but the staff politely told me that they had a full house and could not change the room for me.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice quiet, clean hotel and the staff is friendly. The location is very convenient for me when I travel to the area for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

great location but..

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: the breakfast, the location, lots of places to eat(BREAKFAST, LUNCH,and DINNER) near and far. the parking.
Cons: improve the door closing on room 213. and the air conditioner.
Location: shopping for grocery's and shopping near and far about a 1 or 2 miles or less away. gas stations near by.
I was greeted as soon as I step up to the counter, given my name and then was given my keys and room(213) number. I took the elevator up to my room first thing I notice the door didn't close all the way when entering the room, I had to make sure I closed it all the way by hand. The room way clean, I notice that the room was warm it It slowly got cold but never stayed cold. The drapes/ curtains got most the air conditioning, I was able to grab the folder in the room and use that to stop the air from hitting the curtain that was stopping the air from filling the room. I tried to turn the air to 77 but it went back to 78 after pushing it. the breakfast was good make your own waffels, eggs, sausages and water down orange juice. the first night I was concerned about the cars outside my window you could hear them, I was hopping it wouldn't be hard to fall a sleep I believe traffic died down around 11pm or 12am on a saturday, it was like really bad but every once in a while you would get some one with a loud muffler drive by. I was able to fall asleep so thats good. I was in a room with one king bed and a pull out coach bed , a desk, one closet,bathroom. I would defiantly stay here again but would like to see what the other rooms look like or at least a room away from the street side. I don't know if I would stay in 213 again. It was also close to the elevator so you could hear people get off and on the elevator, but it wasn't to bad.
5 out of 5
by edwin

exellent

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by jacob g from not the best looking area but we had no problems.

it was great overall.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
employees were great. room was clean and updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rudy

In town for a wedding

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night with family, not best location, however the place was clean, exceptional front desk customer service. Breakfast area was clean, family enjoyed the stay, rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels