Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
The 1st room I was assigned was close to the street I couldn't sleep, so I went to the lobby and ask if I could get another room, so they did and also upgraded it, for the inconvenience and at the same price. Wonderful and very comfy BEDS!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The room layout and bed was super comfortable . Lots of room. Plenty of towels . Great breakfast .
Cons: aircon ran a bit rough
Location: for me it was good , close to shopping and Freeway entrance /exit
friendly staff , nice room , pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great motel close to wedding.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Bath tub could use a rubber mat, very slippery.
Location: More things to do and places to than you will have time to do!
This was the perfect location, close to the house, the wedding and the reception. My room was very comfortable, great bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay but needs better employee comm

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I left a key for my husband but when he arrived NO ONE could find the info I had put in the computer as notes. My husband had to sit in the lobby for 30mins b4 manager arrived to let him in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire via Orange County

Close accommodations for an event...nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access.
Location: Location was close to a newly decorated downtown banquet hall we were invited to.
The room was very nice and roomy. The bed VERY comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very pleasant, helpful staff. Always greeted you with a smile. Complete hot breakfast everyday. Clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Rooms were
We stayed for a week. Motel is conveniently located -- just off the main thoroughfare in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our dinner reservations

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean, quiet and close to many stores and restaurants. Continental breakfast was food, they had many options.