Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our dinner reservations

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean, quiet and close to many stores and restaurants. Continental breakfast was food, they had many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value, freshly updated, tasty breakfast

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Came in for business and was skeptic due to the inexpensive room rate. To my suprise my room was freshly updated and included a mini fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great. I found my place to stay every time I come in for business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel, very accessible to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Highly recommended - easy and safe parking, nice staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was lacking. Drove 5 hours and was dead tired yet had to wait for check In while lady was on phone for MINUTES while other guests were also waiting for her to end conversation. She should have put person on hold and attended to GUESTS on premises. Free breakfast was nice but COLD. JUICE machine ran out. Had to tell them at desk. Not perfect but not bad either overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

A little too far from Universal and other amenitie

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Not a great town. Run down restaurants, many homeless, a lot of traffic noise.
Hotel was fine. Fold out bed horrible-mattress needs to be replaced. No pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hot breakfast buffet was great and delicious. The room looked nice and well. The customer service was great and kind. I seen them memorize some of the people's names. The area isn't that great but the parking is in a walled off area (but anyone can access it). I found the room to be very clean and wonderful. I would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was damaged. There was marks all over walls and holes in the furniture. Smudges of oil or dirt lingered on the door in the restroom. The bed was comfortable but I was bitten several times by what I can only assume were bed bugs. I will never book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, great value.