Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The room layout and bed was super comfortable . Lots of room. Plenty of towels . Great breakfast .
Cons: aircon ran a bit rough
Location: for me it was good , close to shopping and Freeway entrance /exit
friendly staff , nice room , pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great motel close to wedding.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Bath tub could use a rubber mat, very slippery.
Location: More things to do and places to than you will have time to do!
This was the perfect location, close to the house, the wedding and the reception. My room was very comfortable, great bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay but needs better employee comm

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I left a key for my husband but when he arrived NO ONE could find the info I had put in the computer as notes. My husband had to sit in the lobby for 30mins b4 manager arrived to let him in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our dinner reservations

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean, quiet and close to many stores and restaurants. Continental breakfast was food, they had many options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was pretty good. The place was clean, and breakfast was great. We stay for two nights, but there was no room cleaning after the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value, freshly updated, tasty breakfast

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Came in for business and was skeptic due to the inexpensive room rate. To my suprise my room was freshly updated and included a mini fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great. I found my place to stay every time I come in for business!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel, very accessible to stores and restaurants.