Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Always a favorite

Posted Oct 4, 2017
When driving through Palm Springs, we always choose the Embassy Suites on La Quinta. Room rate includes a full cooked breakfast, as well as a complimentary cocktail hour nightly. The rooms are 2 room suites. And Old Town La Quinta shopping is across the street. For what you get, you can't beat the price and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La quinta, CA

Clean and close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was our first stay at an Embassy Suites and based off our experience will be our hotel of choice whenever we travel. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed it so much we decided to stay a second night. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MV, CA

Clean, quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Stay there while working out of town. LaQuinta is a beautiful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is beautiful. Everything they advertise on their website is true. Loved the service, installations, the spacious rooms and the complementary drinks and breakfast. Happy customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We booked this hotel for a last minute getaway and it was fantastic! The Happy Hour and breakfast were wonderful. Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la Quinta, Ca.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Enjoyable visit. Afternoon refreshments appreciated. Restaurant convenient and service punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, and great breakfast. Staff was courteous and helpful when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great hotel and great value.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Close to joshua tree national park. Close to Palm Springs. Great breakfast.
Cons: Sofa bed mattress is not comfortable.
Location: Palm Springs and Joshua tree national park are close by. Grocery stores, restaurants and pharmacy are close by.
Enjoyed our stay and glad we booked this hotel. Breakfast was great and especially the custom made omelettes. The exterior of the hotel is stunning and grand. The lobby was comfortable for accessing wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great breakfast included and free bar each evening Lovely room Beautiful mountain views Friendly staff Our children loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the Nick of Time

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was able to secure a reservation at the last minute and the accoodations were simply outstanding. I have stayed at several Embassy Suites across the country and this one is my favorite. Super clean, super courteous and excellent breakfast as usual.