Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice room and enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast. Great location for a quick getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable updated room with a king bed, lounge area, and nice kitchen... full sized fridge. Only downside was the view upon garbage dumpsters!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucmonga

Nice hotel... *Environmentally friendly!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: location is very convenient.
Cons: knowing that the pool was closed ahead of time may have allowed us to find a hotel where that was not the case.
Location: Great location, really goo Thai restaurant, and shopping near by.
We really liked this hotel. very clean, and more importantly they are VERY environmentally conscious! recycling bins in the room as well as flyers with suggestions on conservation, which I really appreciated. Only downside was that the pool was under renovations which threw a wrench into our weekend plans, and when we extended our stay, cost was significantly higher than Expedia who we originally booked through. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

New Hotel. Super Nice for a great price.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything,
Location: Walking distance to an Applebee's Restaurant.
I needed a room for an overnight stay while driving from Arizona to California. I like Hilton hotels but had never stayed at a Homewood Suites. The hotel looked new on the Expedia app and had a very fair price, so I tied it. It was a great hotel in a new development. Very pleased with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Labor Day Weekend Escape

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel with large suite. Very Quiet, clean & accessible.In the middle of a heat wave my room was 71 degrees when i arrived. Nice Breakfast (super crowded, but its was a holiday)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Nice hotel with quiet rooms and great coffee.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I would stay again but there is no air conditioning in halls or elevators. Rooms were well air conditionied. Breakfast was good and a hard working staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills, AZ

Great place!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable, very accommodating and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was the 4th time we've stayed there, it's conveniently located, rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Love it.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We check in One night and my family love it. Planing to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montebello, Ca

Perfect Stay!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of places to eat near by also a market if you want to cook in your room.
The room we stood in had a full kitchen, living room which came with a coach and a pullout bed, the bedroom came with to queen beds, and a huge restroom. I took my 2 little sisters ages 11 & 13. Also my little brother age 16. The girls shared one queen and my brother slept on the other. Me and my boyfriend took the pullout bed which was surprisingly comfortable. I slept like a baby. We also used the kitchen to make us lunch and dinner. In the morning the kids were excited about the breakfast buffet, which was also very good. The 2 older ones had an essay to do over the weekend and was very convenient because the hotel has 2 computers and a printer to use for free. While the youngest went swimming the 2 were able to get their essay done before they went back to school on Monday. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back soon. Thank You So Much!!!