Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice but could be cleaner. Mildew in shower.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast included and even some theme happy hours.
Cons: Cleanliness. Mildew in shower. Should pull out the pullout couch to clean under.
Location: Location is good.
Staff very nice and friendly. Especially the kitchen staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, has a very nice pool, great breakfast and evening reception. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This is a well kept property. We had a 1 berm suite. It was nice though the living room and kitchen were a bit tight. House keeping is the late afternoon and the kitchen was missing a salad bowl and spaghetti strainer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Awesome!!! 😎 😎 😎 we love 😍 the property!!! 😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable.
Cons: Pillows to soft.
Location: close to malls, golf and tennis.
hot breakfast in the morning and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia, CA

Large rooms, excellent location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very large room with separate bedroom from sitting area. We only had 3 days but would have been great for a longer stay. My only drawback is the free breakfast ends at 9:30 and I like to sleep in. Would be better if it lasted until 10 or 11
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Roomy, nice to have breakfast and evening social, great parking. Good location too. All the staff are really nice.
Cons: Bedsheets! (see above) More gym equipment.
Location: Close to restaurants and many attractions.
Just returned from the hotel for a 2 night stay. As I was there on business, I did not have the chance to make full use of the amenities like pool and gym but I could see how convenient and uncrowded it was. I did not feel as if I was cramped even though there were many other guests. They were mostly older couples and a few young families, giving the place a relaxed easy going and quiet atmosphere. The breakfast was satisfying and I would like to commend the dining room staff who were very friendly and welcoming. The evening social and snack was a very pleasant surprise and I enjoyed it very much after a long day at work. I loved that the suite was roomy especially the bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with everything I would need for cooking or reheating if I wanted to. The location is great with very convenient parking right out your door. The only thing that put me off was that while the bed was very comfortable, the "comforter" appeared to be a mattress topper complete with the skirt that had been placed under a bedspread and over a flat sheet. It made using the "comforter" cringeworthy and I tried to make sure I was well covered by the flat sheet. Since it came to my attention only after the first night I just made the best of it as I was leaving after one more night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean, seemed brand new, comfortable bed, complementary breakfast was nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel and room and the kitchenette was swell.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great free breakfast... The Mega Meat Scramble was to die for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice room and enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast. Great location for a quick getaway.